Gloucestershire Archery Society was formed to support all archery clubs in Gloucestershire, South Gloucestershire, and Bristol.

Management Committee Members

President 
Denise Buncepresident@glosarchery.com
Vice Presidents
Rob RichardsonBarbara Williams
Chairman
Richard Joneschairman@glosarchery.com
Secretary
Adrian Gifkinssecretary@glosarchery.com
Treasurer
Francesca Hawkercountytreasurer@glosarchery.com
County Development Officer
Roger Crangdevelopment@glosarchery.com
Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO)
Vick Elliiswelfare@glosarchery.com
CCO
Declan Ashworthcco@glosarchery.com
Records Officer
John Godfreyrecords@glosarchery.com
Senior Team Manager
Kirstie York seniorteam@glosarchery.com
Junior Team Manager
Elaina Curran juniorteam@glosarchery.com
Tournament Organisers Friendly
Position Vacant
County Champs (Indoor)
Martin Tucker indoorseniorchamps@glosarchery.com
County Champs (Outdoor)
Roger Crangoutdoorseniorchamps@glosarchery.com
Junior County Champs (Outdoors)
Stephanie Gilloutdoorjuniorchamps@glosarchery.com
Junior County Champs (Indoors)
Mr R Crangindoorjuiorchamps@glosarchery.com
County Clout
Tim Calecountyclout@glosarchery.com
Winter Postal League
Position Vacant
GWAS Council Representative
Denise Buncegwasrepresentitive@gmail.com
Adrian Gifkinsgwasrepresentitive@gmail.com
GWAS Committee Rep - Juniors
Stephanie Gill gwasjuniorrep@gmail.com
GWAS Committee Rep - Coaching
Declan Ashworthgwascoachingrep@gmail.com
Auditors
Rikki Teml auditors@gmail.com
Roger Crangauditors@gmail.com
Honorary Life Member
Mark BlenkarneHelen Norman
Brother Alan GarmanKen Martin
Alastair Robinson Mrs R Robinson
Web Master
Bob Nichollswebmaster@gmail.com

lucy mason
phoebe pine